Stevesmas at Macworld

It’s that time of the year again that everyone has been waiting for. The AAPL will either skyrocket or plumb depending on weather wallstreet’s expetations are met or not. The Apple fanboys will be in outrage because their utopian MacBook Nano/Apple Phone/MacTablet/iTV didn’t show up after all. But it won’t stop them from wanting whatever product Stevie-J is announcing today. I know I want one, and I don’t know – I don’t even care, what it is. It won’t be an iPhone, but that’s because someone else ownes the name. But an Apple-branded something with a phone in it – I’d love one of those. I just hope it won’t be some lame US only gadget. I don’t understand their love for only letting certain phones be hocked up to certain providers. There sure ain’t any such thing here.

Since I’m in Norway the keynote will start at 6pm local time. Perfect for a round of the drinking game and some bingo! I just gotta find a way to convince my girl that our date at the movies really should wait for about 2 hours.

Macworld Drinking game

Comments are closed.